Abytech Ventures Ltd is an indigenous company which started operations in 1995, though registered on the 18th day of August, 1993, by the Corporate Affairs Commission


Abytech Ventures Ltd is an indigenous company which started operations in 1995, though registered on the 18th day of August, 1993, by the Corporate Affairs Commission, to carry out the following but not restricted to:

The manufacture of:

  1. Household furniture
  2. Theatre Hall furniture
  3. Conference Hall furniture
  4. Classroom furniture
  5. Dining Hall furniture
  6. Computer furniture
  7. Library furniture and
  8. Furniture for Hostels, Churches e.t.c

Abytech has within these years of operation in the industry demonstrated her abilities in handling projects in these areas as shown in the list of previous jobs executed.
These achievements have been made possible because we are supported by top quality craftsmen who have experience on their side; hence production of quality products comes naturally to us. This is our core value.
Undiluted attention which we give to our customers’ requests is also a major contributory factor to our success story within this period.

Abytech Ventures Limited has been in the business of production and distribution of furniture since 1995.  Our operations cut across the six (6) geopolitical zones of the country as we have at one time or the other worked for these Institutions:


  1. National Open University
  2. University of Benin
  3. Usman Dan Fodiyo University, Sokoto
  4. University of Maiduguri
  5. Federal University of Technology, Akure
  6. University of Agriculture Abeokuta
  7. Atiba University, Oyo
  8. Ajayi Crowther University, Oyo
  9. Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile – Ife
  10. University of Ilorin, Ilorin
  11. Tai Solarin University of Education, Ijebu – Ode
  12. Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki
  13. Rivers State University of Science and technology, Port Harcourt
  14. University of Port – Harcourt, Port – Harcourt
  15. Cross Rivers State University of Science and Technology, Calabar
  16. Enugu State University of Technology (ESUT)


  1. The Federal Polytechnic, Ede, Osun State
  2. The Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa
  3. The Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi
  4. Yaba College of Technology, Yaba
  5. Federal Polytechnic, Nekede, Owerri


  1. Federal College of Education, Obudu, Cross River State
  2. Federal College of Education, (Technical), Asaba
  3. Federal College of Education, (Technical), Umunze
  4. Federal College of Education, (Technical), Omoku
  5. Adeyemi College of Education, Ondo
  6. Federal College of Education, Osiele, Abeokuta
  7. Federal College of Education, Katsina
  8. Federal College of Education, Kano
  9. Federal College of Education, Eha-Amufu
  10. Federal college of Education (Special), Oyo
  11. Federal College of Education, Yola
  12. Emmanuel Alayande College of Education, Oyo
  13. Adeniran Ogunsanya College of Education, Ijanikin
  14. Federal College of Education (Technical), Akoka
  15. Ebonyi State College of Education, Ikwo
  16. Tai Solarin College of Education Ijagun
  17. Enugu State College of Education (Tech), Enugu
  18. Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education, Owerri


  1. Federal School of Surveying, Oyo
  2. Nigerian Armed Forces Resettlement centre, Oshodi
  3. National Institute for Nigerian Languages, Aba
  4. Christ the King Catholic College, Odolewu – Ijebu
  5. Women’s Organization, Ijebu Anglican Diocese
  6. Tansi International School, Awka
  7. Private Individuals too numerous to mention

Contact Us

Make your enquiry.

1, Odua Comprehensive High School Road
P.O. Box 1994
Ijebu Ode
Ogun State, Nigeria.
Phone: 08037004704, 08056023312, 08085853697
Email Address:

Get A quote

With Experts Advice

08037004704, 08056023312, 08085853697

Email Address: